Sales


David Juniper
Head of Sales, Cyber Security Series
david.juniper@imagotechmedia.com
T: +1 650 667 7110


Ruari Kidd
Director of Global Accounts
ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44(0) 781 497 3452


April Ramirez
Senior Sales Manager
april.ramirez@imagotechmedia.com
T: +1 917 318 0635

 

Alex Frankling
Sales Manager
alex.frankling@imagotechmedia.com 
T: +44(0) 203 727 2593


Cathy Tran
Sales Manager
cathy.tran@imagotechmedia.com
T: +1 978 761 8861

 

Marketing


Jodie Prior
Marketing Manager
jodie.prior@imagotechmedia.com
T: +1 415 713 8989

Alternatively, please contact marketing@cybersecurity-chicago.com


Maxie Smit
Marketing Executive
maxie.smit@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44(0) 203 841 8544

PR

Liz Cies
Campaign Manager (Roundtables)
lcies@ideagrove.com
+44 (0)203 841 8540